2024 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

2024 Board of Directors

Front row: Vice President Tim Stayer, Dr. Lara Paparo, President Chris Weber, Trisha Good, and Judy Beiler

Back row: Jason Breckbill, Justin Showalter, Tim Stauffer, and Phil Eby

2023-2024 Board Calendar (PDF)

The School Board will hold their next Regular meeting on Monday, February 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM at Fulton Elementary School (51 E. Fulton St., Ephrata). CLICK HERE to view the agenda.

School Board Meeting Minutes
School Board Policies
School Board Publications

Cyber Charter Funding Video

State Mandates

2024 Ephrata Area Board of School Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

Term

President

Mr. Chris Weber

chris_weber@easdpa.org

2027

Vice President

Mr. Timothy W. Stayer

timothy_stayer@easdpa.org

2025

Member

Mrs. Judy S. Beiler

judy_beiler@easdpa.org

2027

Member

Mr. Jason D. Breckbill

jason_breckbill@easdpa.org

2027

Member

Mr. Philip L. Eby

philip_eby@easdpa.org

2025

Member

Ms. Trisha Good

trisha_good@easdpa.org

2027

Member

Dr. Lara Paparo

lara_paparo@easdpa.org

2025

Member

Mr. Justin L. Showalter

justin_showalter@easdpa.org

2025

Member

Mr. Tim Stauffer

tim_stauffer@easdpa.org

2027

Non-Voting Member

Dr. Brian Troop

b_troop@easdpa.org

 

School Board Support Positions

Position

Name

Email Address

Secretary

Mrs. Stephanie Gingrich

s_gingrich@easdpa.org

Assistant Secretary

Mrs. Sarah McBee

sarah_mcbee@easdpa.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Kristee Reichard

k_reichard@easdpa.org

Student Representative

Averi Bender

2023-2024

Solicitor

Jeff Litts

jlitts@saxtonstump.com

Auditor

Linda S. Himeback

lshimeback@herbein.com

Standing Committees

Board / Superintendent Evaluation

TBD

TBD